Cnect Wales consists of Managing Director, Sandra Busby, a board of directors and employees. We may be a small team, but we have a big impact on the Contact Centre Industry.

The Team

Sandra Busby
sandra@cnectwales.uk

Lucinda Butler Membership and Events
lucinda@cnectwales.uk
Christine Allen Training Co-ordinator
christine@cnectwales.uk
Liz Gittens-Ward  Buzzwales Manager  
liz@cnectwales.uk
Caroline Jerrett
Strategic Projects Manager
Caroline@cnectwales.uk

Sophie Adams
Graduate Programme Coordinator & Buzzwales 
Sophie@cnectwales.uk